Where linked, visit the websites of these members!

 

A Plus Homes

Max Nichols, Jr

P.O. Box 866

Powell, TN 37849

Work: (865) 947-9459

Fax: (865) 947-9459

E-Mail: tgmn@frontiernet.net

 _________________________________


Arrowhead Homes Sales, inc.

Johnny Emmons, Jr

2003 Eastwood Street

Paris, TN 38242

Work: (731) 641-6900

Fax: (731) 641-6901

E-Mail: tlaplunk@bellsouth.net

 https://arrowheadhomesales.com/ 

________________________________

 

Burnette Mobile Homes

Kyle Burnette

175 Belcher Road

Sweetwater, TN 37874

Work: (423) 337-0846

Fax: (423) 337-0847

E-Mail: kyleburnette@aol.com

https://www.burnettemobilehomes.com/

 ________________________________


Clarksville Manufactured Home Sales

Robert Holt

708 Providence Blvd

Clarksville, TN 37042

Work: (931) 551-9205

E-Mail: holt3000@aol.com

_________________________________

Clayton Connect

Ryan Andresen

P.O. Box 9790

Maryville, TN 37802

Work: (910) 409-9392

E-Mail: ryan.andresen@claytonhomes.net

https://www.claytonhomes.com/

_________________________________


Clayton Homes (Corporate Office)

Bobby Alberts

5000 Clayton Road

Maryville, TN 37804

Work: (865) 380-3000

E-Mail: Bobby.Alberts@ClaytonHomes.com

https://www.claytonhomes.com/

_________________________________


Clayton Homes (Corporate Office)

Beth Broshears

P.O. Box 9790

Maryville, TN 37802

Work: (865) 380-3000 ext. 5985

E-Mail: beth.broshears@clayton.net

https://www.claytonhomes.com/

_________________________________


Clayton Homes (Corporate Office)

Mike Hagood

P.O. Box 9790

Maryville, TN 37802

Work: (865) 380-3000 ext. 7237

Fax: (865) 738-6296

E-Mail: Michael.Hagood@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomes.com/

_________________________________


Clayton Homes (Corporate Office)

Kevin Klotzbach

P.O. Box 9790

Maryville, TN 37802

Work: (865) 380-3000 ext. 5009

Fax: (865) 380-3359

E-Mail: Kevin.Klotzbach@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomes.com/

_________________________________


Clayton Homes (Corporate Office)

Danny Maples

1420 Mountain Road

Andersonville, TN 37705

Work: (865) 380-3000

Fax: (865) 380-3788

E-Mail: Danny.Maples@clayton.net

https://www.claytonhomes.com/

_________________________________

 

Clayton Homes (Corporate Office)

Chuck Morgan

5000 Clayton Road

Maryville, TN 37804

Work: (865) 380-3000 ext. 5025

Fax: (865) 380-3788

E-Mail: chuck.morgan@clayton.net

https://www.claytonhomes.com/

_________________________________


Clayton Homes (Corporate Office)

Mark Morgan

5000 Clayton Road

Maryville, TN 37804

Work: (865) 380-3000 x5027

Fax: (865) 380-3788

E-Mail: mark.morgan@clayton.net

https://www.claytonhomes.com/

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Alcoa

Jack Doane

2628 Alcoa Highway

Alcoa, TN 37701

Work: (865) 970-7355

Fax: (865) 970-3244

E-Mail: chase.doane@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonsupercenter.com/

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Athens

Justin Gowan

2104 South Congress Parkway

Athens, TN 37303

Work: (423) 745-4752

Fax: (423) 365-5074

E-Mail: justin.gowan@claytonhomes.com

https://www.newclayton.com/

_________________________________

 

Clayton Retail of Athens (AL)

Richard Hill

1120 U.S. Hwy 72   East

Athens, AL 35611

Work: (256)  233-3101

Fax: (256)  232-3188

E-Mail: richard.hill@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesathensal.com/

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Benton (KY)

Tony Prescott

1694 US Hwy 641 North

Benton, KY 42025

Work: (270) 527-1451

Fax: (270) 527-1451

E-Mail: tony.prescott@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesbenton.com/

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Bowling Green (KY)

Barry Jenkins

4433 Russellville Hwy

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Work: (270) 782-8580

Fax: (270) 782-6615

E-Mail: barry.jenkins@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonbowlinggreen.com/

_________________________________

 

Clayton Retail of Cleveland

Nathan Hagood

2350 S. Lee Hwy, S.W.

Cleveland, TN 37311

Work: (423) 339-0058

E-Mail: nathan.hagood@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesofcleveland.com/

_________________________________

 

Clayton Retail of Coeburn (VA)

Chris Hammonds

11416 Norton Coeburn Road

Coeburn, VA 24230

Work: (276) 219-9445

Fax: (276) 395-7295

E-Mail: Chris.Hammonds@ClaytonHomes.com

 https://www.claytonhomescoeburn.com/ 

 

_________________________________

 

Clayton Retail of Columbia

Greg Hayes

2420 Pulaski Hwy

Columbia, TN 38401

Work: (931) 381-2028

Fax: (931) 381-1147

E-Mail: greg.hayes@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesofcolumbiatn.com/

   

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Cookeville

Chris Bragg

1440 Interstate Drive

Cookeville, TN 38501

Work: (931) 526-3338

Fax: (931) 526-3340

E-Mail: christopher.bragg@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytoncookeville.com/

  

_________________________________

 

Clayton Retail of Corbin (KY)

Melvin Cox

22 Park Hills Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Work: (606) 528-6114

Fax: (606) 528-0421

E-Mail: melvin.cox@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesofcorbin.com/

   

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Corinth (MS)

Vandle Emison

3802 Highway 72 West

Corinth, MS 38834

Work: (662) 287-4600

Fax: (662) 287-3499

E-Mail: vandle.emison@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesofcorinth.com/

   

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Crossville

Mark Davis

1340 West Avenue

Crossville, TN 38555

Work: (931) 456-5073

Fax: (931) 456-5106

E-Mail: mark.davis@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesofcrossville.com/

  

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Dalton (GA)

Glenn Cantrell

3644 Chatsworth Hwy

Dalton, GA 30721

Work: (706) 275-6161

Fax: (706) 275-0966

E-Mail: glenn.cantrell@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesofdaltonga.com/

   

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Decatur (AL)

Tim Milam

3622 Hwy 31 South

Decatur, AL 35603

Work: (256) 350-6058

E-Mail: tim.milam@clayton.net

https://www.claytondecatur.com/

   

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Dickson

Marty Hebert

1948 South Highway 46

Dickson, TN 37055

Work: (615) 446-5900

Fax: (615) 446-3595

E-Mail: marty.hebert@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesofdickson.com/

   

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Dyersburg

Gary Ricker

3895 Highway 51 South

Dyersburg, TN 38024

Work: (731) 285-0310

Fax: (731) 285-3680

E-Mail: r305@clayton.net

https://www.claytonhomesofdyersburg.com/

   

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of East Ridge

Rick Williams

5501 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Work: (423) 899-0055

Fax: (423) 899-1013

E-Mail: rick.williams@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomeschattanooga.com/

   

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Elizabethton

JP Bolick

1581-19E Bypass

Elizabethton, TN 37643

Work: (423) 543-1531

Fax: (423) 543-2715

E-Mail:  jp.bolick@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesofthetricities.com/

   

_________________________________

Clayton Retail of Fletcher (NC)

Derek Vicks

6045 Asheville Highway

Hendersonville, NC 28791

Work: (828) 684-4874

Fax: (828) 687-8982

E-Mail: derek.vicks@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesfletcher.com/ 

  

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Glasgow (KY)

Michael Pickerel

1398 Happy Valley Drive

Glasgow, KY 42141

Work: (270) 678-2460

Fax: (270) 678-5769

E-Mail: mike.pickerel@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesofglasgow.com/

   

_________________________________

Clayton Retail of Greeneville

Eric Shelton

395 E. Andrew Johnson Highway

Greeneville, TN 37745

Work: (423) 639-5101

Fax: (423) 639-4341

E-Mail: eric.shelton@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesofgreeneville.com/

   

_________________________________

Clayton Retail of Harriman

Tim Harper

1335 South Roane Street

Harriman, TN 37748

Work: (865) 882-9198

Fax: (865) 882-7758

E-Mail: tim.harper@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytondeals.com/

   

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Hixson

Michael Frost

620 Boy Scout Road

Hixson, TN 37343

Work: (423) 843-2111

Fax: (423) 843-4616

E-Mail: michael.frost@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomeshixson.com/

   

_________________________________

Clayton Retail of Jacksboro

Steve Russell

110 North Street

Jacksboro, TN 37757

Work: (423) 562-4533

Fax: (423) 562-4978

E-Mail: steve.russell@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesofjacksboro.com/

  

_________________________________

 

Clayton Retail of Jackson

Greg Jackson

1156 South Highland

Jackson, TN 38301

Work: (731) 427-3387

Fax: (731) 427-6301

E-Mail: greg.jackson@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonofjackson.com/

  

_________________________________

 

Clayton Retail of Johnson City

Marc Helton

3908 Bristol Highway

Johnson City, TN 37601

Work: (423) 282-0343

Fax: (423) 282-8347

E-Mail: marc.helton@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesofeasttn.com/

   

_________________________________



Clayton Retail of Kingsport

Kevin Smith

3051 E Stone Drive

Kingsport, TN 37660

Work: (423)   288-2020

Fax: (423)   288-8680

E-Mail: kevin.smith@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonofkingsport.com/

   

_________________________________



Clayton Retail of Knoxville

Jeff Russell

4606 Clinton Hwy

Knoxville, TN 37912

Work: (866) 551-8175

E-Mail: r031@clayton.net

https://www.claytonofknoxville.com/

  

_________________________________

 

Clayton Retail of Kodak

Kurt Aeschlimann

3110 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Kodak, TN 37764

Work: (865) 933-3333

Fax: (865) 933-3342

E-Mail: kurt.aeschlimann@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytoninthesmokies.com/

  

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Lexington

Betty Davis

P.O. Box 617

827 West Church St. Hwy 412 W

Lexington, TN 38351

Work: (731) 968-4937

Fax: (731) 968-7635

E-Mail: betty.davis@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonoflexingtontn.com/

  

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Middlesboro

Gary Estes

625 North 12th Street

Middlesboro, KY 40965

Work: (606) 248-4800

Fax: (606) 242-2139

E-Mail: gary.estes@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesofmiddlesboro.com/

  

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Newport

Bonny Taylor

921 W Highway 25-70

Newport, TN 37821

Work: (423) 625-0700

Fax: (423) 625-9600

E-Mail: bonny.taylor@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesnewport.com/

  

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Paducah (KY)

Billy Winsett

5960 Hwy 60 W

Paducah, KY 42001

Work: (270) 443-6777

Fax: (270) 443-6707

E-Mail: Billy.Winsett@Claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomespaducah.com/

   

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Paris

James McManus

2850 E. Wood Street

Paris, TN 38242

Work: (731) 642-4046

Fax: (731) 642-6534

E-Mail: james.mcmanus@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonparis.com/

  

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Ringgold

Tim Goodin

4303 Battlefield Pkwy

Ringgold, GA 30736

Work: (706) 861-8640

Fax: (706) 861-8649

E-Mail: tim.goodin@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonringgold.com/

   

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Rogersville

Donny Miller

5218 Highway 11-W

Rogersville, TN 37857

Work: (423) 921-8333

Fax: (423) 921-9911

E-Mail: donny.miller@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesofrogersvilletn.com/

   

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Somerset

Scott Price

4860 South Hwy 27

Somerset, KY 42501

Work: (606)  678-8134

Fax: (606)  679-6962

E-Mail: scott.price@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonhomesofsomerset.com/

   

_________________________________


Clayton Retail of Strawberry Plains

Greg Dies

803 West Andrew Johnson Hwy.

Strawberry Plains, TN 37871

Work: (865) 933-3495

Fax: (865) 933-3496

E-Mail: gregg.dies@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonofstrawberryplains.com/

  

_________________________________

 

Clayton Retail of Sweetwater

Darrell Waldrop

449 Tennessee Highway 68

Sweetwater, TN 37874

Work: (423) 337-5992

Fax: (423) 337-9803

E-Mail: darrell.waldrop@claytonhomes.com

https://www.claytonofsweetwater.com/

 

_________________________________

Davis Homes, Inc

Dale Davis

2598 Smithville Highway

McMinnville, TN 37110

Work: (931) 668-2031

Fax: (931) 668-8892

E-Mail: DavisHomes@Blomand.net

http://davishomesinc.net/

  

_________________________________


Dick Moore, Inc

Michelle Chessor

6565 Hwy 51 North

Millington, TN 38053

Work: (901) 873-4663

Fax: (901) 873-0997

E-Mail: mchessor@hotmail.com

http://www.dickmoorehousing.com/

   

_________________________________


Dinkins Home Center

Bryan Reddick

122 E. James Campbell Blvd

Columbia, TN 38401

Work: (800)   642-4891

E-Mail:  dinkinshomecenter@charter.net

 http://www.dinkinshomecenter.net/ 

  

_________________________________


Dinkins Homes, Inc

Jimmy Smith

2427 E. Wood Street

Paris,  TN 38242

Work: (731) 642-4891

Fax: (731) 642-4892

E-Mail: dinkinshomecenter@charter.net

http://www.dinkinshomecenter.net/

   

_________________________________



Easy Living Homes, LLC

Angela Bowden

14 Hwy 45 East

Humboldt, TN 38343

Work: (731) 784-5033

Fax: (731)   784-5083

E-Mail: ezlivinghomes@aol.com

https://www.easylivinghomes.us/

  

_________________________________


Edgewood Mobile Homes

Gary Foley

P.O. Box 697

Middlesboro, KY 40965

Work: (606) 242-2204

Fax: (606) 242-2011

E-Mail: edgwoodm6@bellsouth.net

https://edgewoodhomes.com/locations/middlesboro-ky/

   

_________________________________


Factory Outlet Manufactured Homes

Gerald Murray

2903 Woodard Avenue

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Work: (256) 381-0432

Fax: (256) 381-0487

E-Mail: doctormkt@aol.com

http://geraldmurrayhomecenter.com/

  

_________________________________


 Grassy Valley Homes

Richard Hayes

P.O. Box 3416

Johnson City, TN 37602

Work: (423) 952-0805

Fax: (423) 952-0806

E-Mail: roanmountain@yahoo.com

http://www.grassyvalleyhomes.net/

   

_________________________________


Green Acres Mobile Homes, Inc.

Bryan Keathley

P.O. Box 510

Union City, TN 38281

Work: (731) 885-5874

Fax: (731) 885-0219

E-Mail: office@gahomesinc.com

http://www.gahomesinc.com/

   

_________________________________


International Homes of Middlesboro (KY)

Irving Gipson

P.O. Box 234

Middlesboro, KY 40965

Work: (606) 248-6515

Fax: (606) 248-3328

E-Mail: irving.gipson@claytonhomes.com

https://www.internationalhomesofmiddlesboro.com/

   

 

_________________________________


Kelly Mobile Homes

Scott Kelly

101 Ralph Horton Drive

Waynesboro, TN 38485

Work: (931) 722-5909

Fax: (931) 722-3718

E-Mail: scottkmh@tds.net

https://kellymobilehomes.com/

  

_________________________________

 

Kentucky Dream Homes LLC

Dustin Ewing

3615 E. 4th Street

Owensboro, KY 42303

Work: (270) 685-6900

Fax: (270)  685-8732

E-Mail: dustin@kentuckydreamhomes.net

http://www.kentuckydreamhomes.com/

  

_________________________________


LUV Homes

Charles Smoot

5055 Highway 11 West

Kingsport, TN 37660

Work: (423) 323-3588

Fax: (423) 323-0865

E-Mail: charlie.smoot@claytonhomes.com

https://www.luvhomeskingsport.com/

   

_________________________________



Maple Ridge Homes

Geraldine Ridens

P.O. Box 134

Newport, TN 37822-0134

Work: (423) 625-3946

Fax: (423) 623-3331

E-Mail: gridens@charter.net

   

_________________________________



Meadowbrook Homes, Inc

Darryl or Margaret Keeton

517 Hwy. 43 South

Tuscumbia, AL 35674

Work: (256)   381-9054

Fax: (256)   381-9056

E-Mail: marg1955@bellsouth.net

http://www.meadowbrookmobilehomes.net/

  

_________________________________


 

Meadows Homes, Inc (Corporate)

Donny Meadows

124 South Dixie Avenue

Cookeville, TN 38501

Work: (931) 528-2800

Fax: (931)  526-1800

E-Mail: donny.meadows@meadowshomes.net

https://meadowshomes.com/

   

_________________________________



Meadows Homes, Inc of Cookeville

Paul White

1535 Interstate Drive

Cookeville, TN 38501

Work: (931) 526-1371

Fax: (931) 526-2589

E-Mail: paul.white@meadowhomes.net

https://meadowshomes.com/cookeville-tn

   

_________________________________


Meadows Homes, Inc of Lebanon

Darrel Dickerson

539 Baddour Pkwy East

Lebanon, TN 37087

Work: (615) 443-1505

Fax: (615) 443-1941

E-Mail: darrell.dickerson@meadowshomes.net

https://meadowshomes.com/lebanon-tn

   

_________________________________



Meadows Homes, Inc of McMinnville

Rob Steg

4651 Manchester Highway

P.O. Box 8246

McMinnville, TN 37111

Work: (931) 668-7300

Fax: (931) 668-8942

E-Mail: Rob.Steg@meadowshomes.net

https://meadowshomes.com/mcminnville-tn

   

_________________________________



Meadows Homes, Inc of Sevierville

Philip Townsend

1056 Dolly Parton Parkway

Sevierville, TN 37862

Work: (865)   428-1978

Fax: ( Not   Provided )

E-Mail: philipt@meadowshomes.net

https://meadowshomes.com/sevierville-tn

   

_________________________________


Mobile Home Liquidators

Lonnie Reese

4540 S. Jefferson

Cookeville, TN 38506

Work: (931) 526-5932

Fax: (931) 372-8980

E-Mail: lonnie.reese@mhliquidators.com

https://mobilehomeliquidatorsofcookeville.com/

  

_________________________________


Monroe County Mobile Homes, Inc.

Debbie Plemons

3960 Hwy 411

P.O. Box 40

Madisonville, TN 37354

Work: (423) 442-9441

Fax: (423) 442-1043

E-Mail: mcmh@charter.net

http://monroecountymobilehomes.net/

   

_________________________________


Oakwood Homes of Asheville

James Cothran

1593 Patton Avenue

Asheville, NC 28806

Work: (828) 252-2401

E-Mail: james.cothran@oakwoodhomes.com

https://www.oakwoodhomesasheville.com/

   

_________________________________


Oakwood Homes of Bristol (VA)

Lance Weddle

15297 Lee Highway

Bristol, VA 24202

Work: (276) 669-0700

Fax: (276) 669-1721

E-Mail: r872@claytonhomes.com

https://www.oakwoodhomesofbristol.com/

   

_________________________________


Oakwood Homes of Powell

Randy Clark

7131 Clinton Highway

Powell, TN 37849

Work: (865) 938-2041

E-Mail: randy.clark@oakwoodhomes.com

https://www.oakwoodofknoxville.com/

  

_________________________________


Spring Mountain Mobile Homes

Sarah Richards

229 Main Street

Bean Station, TN 37708

Work: (865) 935-0500

Fax: (865) 409-0125

E-Mail: sarah@springmountainrealty.com

https://www.springmountainrealty.com/

   

_________________________________


Tennessee Happy Homes, Inc

Denise Lee

214 Harlan Street

Hohenwald, TN 38462

Work: (931) 829-3170

Fax: (931) 829-3172

E-Mail: denise@tnhappyhomes.com

https://www.tnhappyhomes.com/

   

_________________________________


Today's Homes LLC

Johnny Edmundson

P.O. Box 565

Athens, TN 37371

Work: (423) 337-1545

Fax: (423) 745-1597

E-Mail: johnny@ZL55.com

http://todaysqualityhomes.com/web/

  

_________________________________


 Wheel Estate Mobile Homes, Inc

Harold Wilson

P.O. Box 1299

Tupelo, MS 38802

Work: (662) 842-1024

Fax: (662) 844-1809

E-Mail: realestatemobilehomes@yahoo.com

http://www.wheelestatetupelo.com/

   

_________________________________


Woods Mobile Homes

Dale Woods

P.O. Box 146

Sweetwater, TN 37874

Work: (423) 337-5062

E-Mail: dwoods2335@aol.com

https://www.woodsmobilehomes.net/

  

_________________________________

Want to see other member categories?