Visit the individual websites of these member manufacturers!

Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC

Chip Smith

625 East Frontage Road

Campbello, SC 29322

Work: (864) 457-7343

Fax: (864) 457-3422

E-Mail: csmith@blueridgelogcabins.com

http://www.blueridgelogcabins.com/

____________________________________

 

Buccaneer Homes

Ronnie Emerson

P.O. Box 1418

Hamilton, AL 35570

Work: (205) 921-3135

Fax: (205) 921-6517

E-Mail: remerson@cavhomesinc.com

https://www.buccaneerhomebuilders.net/

 ____________________________________


Cappaert Manufactured Housing Inc.

Steve Smith

P.O. Box 820567

Vicksburg, MS 39182

Work: (601) 636-5401

Fax: (601) 636-0070

E-Mail: ssmith@cappaerthousing.com

https://cappaert.biz/

 ____________________________________


Cavalier Homes of Addison (AL)

Gary Hollingsworth

P.O. Box 300

Addison, AL 35540

Work: (800) 465-8012

Fax: (256) 747-7036

E-Mail: ghollingsworth@cavhomesinc.com

https://cavalieralabama.com/

 ____________________________________


Cavco Industries \ Lexington Homes, Inc.

Gene Rogers

P.O. Box 641

Lexington, MS 39095

Work: (662) 834-0292

Fax: (662) 834-4202

E-Mail: grogers@lxhi.biz

https://www.cavco.com/lexington/

 ____________________________________


Champion Enterprise, Inc.

755 West Big Beaver Road, Ste. 1000

Troy, MI 48084

Work: (248) 614-8200

Fax: (248) 273-4279

https://www.championhomes.com/

 ____________________________________


Champion Home Builders of KY

200 Venture Lane

Benton, KY 42025

Work: (270) 906-9743

Fax: (270) 527-3766

https://www.championhomes.com/home-plans-photos/KY/Benton

 ____________________________________


Champion Homes of Tennessee

Tom Stoneburner 

P.O. Box 200

Dresden, TN 38225

Work: (800) 530-7424

Fax: (731) 364-5444

E-Mail: TStoneburner@championhomes.com

https://www.championhomesoftn.com/

 ____________________________________


Clayton Connect

Ryan Andresen

P.O. Box 9790

Maryville, TN 37802

Work: (910) 409-9392

E-Mail: ryan.andresen@claytonhomes.net

https://www.claytonhomes.com/

 ____________________________________


Clayton Homes (Corporate Office)

Ronny Robertson

5000 Clayton Road

Maryville, TN 37804

Work: (865) 380-3350

Fax: (865) 380-3781

E-Mail: ronny.robertson@clayton.net

https://www.claytonhomes.com/

 ____________________________________


Clayton Homes Appalachia

Matt Belcher

1420 Mountain Road

Andersonville, TN 37705

Work: (865) 94-7800

Fax: (865) 494-0243

E-Mail: Matt.Belcher@ClaytonHomes.com

https://myappalachiahome.com/

 ____________________________________


Clayton Homes Maynardville

Jeff Harwood

164 Raccoon Valley Road

Maynardville, TN 37807

Work: (865) 922-3851

Fax: (865) 992-4806

E-Mail: jeff.harwood@clayton.net

https://claytonmaynardville.com/

 ____________________________________


Clayton Homes Maynardville

John Shelton

164 Racoon Valley Road

Maynardville, TN 37807

Work: (865) 680-8657

Fax: (865) 992-4806

E-Mail: john.shelton@claytonhomes.com

https://claytonmaynardville.com/

 ____________________________________


Clayton Homes Norris

Charlie Hemphill

1160 Hwy 11 West

Bean Station, TN 37814

Work: (865) 993-7905

Fax: (865) 993-3141

E-Mail: charlie.hemphill@clayton.net

https://norrishomes.com/

 ____________________________________


Clayton Homes Oxford (NC)

Ben Flores

3212 Knotts Grove Road

Oxford, NC 27565

Work: (919) 693-2225

Fax: (919) 693-4107

E-Mail: ben.flores@clayton.net

https://www.luvmyoxfordhome.com/

____________________________________

 

Clayton Homes Rutledge

Marty Mansfield

395 Hwy 11W South

Rutledge, TN 37861

Work: (865) 828-5771

Fax: (865) 828-8097

E-Mail: marty.mansfield@clayton.net

https://www.claytonrutledge.com/

____________________________________

 

Clayton Homes Savannah

John Phillips

2600 Highway 226

Savannah, TN 38372

Work: (731) 925-1902

Fax: (731) 925-6751

E-Mail: john.phillips@ClaytonHomes.com

https://cmhsavannah.com/

 ____________________________________


Deer Valley Homebuilders, Inc

James McGee

P.O. Box 310

205 Carriage Street

Guin, AL 35583

Work: (205) 468-8258

Fax: (205) 468-9060

E-Mail: jmcgee@deervalleyhb.com

https://www.deervalleyhb.com/

____________________________________

 

Deer Valley Homebuilders, Inc

Chet Murphree

P.O. Box 310

205 Carriage Street

Guin, AL 35563

Work: (205) 468-8400

Fax: (205) 468-9060

E-Mail: cmurphree@deervalleyhb.com

https://www.deervalleyhb.com/

____________________________________

 

Fleetwood Enterprises, Inc.

Charley Lott

1001 North Central Avenue, Suite 800

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Work: (602) 256-6263

E-Mail: charley.lott@fleetwoodhomes.com

https://www.fleetwoodhomes.com/

____________________________________

 

Fleetwood Homes of Lafayette

Donald 'Shorty' Shockley

P.O. Box 700

Lafayette, TN 37083

Work: (615) 666-0027

Fax: (615) 666-8171

E-Mail: Donald.Shockley@fleetwoodhomes.com

https://www.fleetwoodhomes.com/

____________________________________

 

Fleetwood Homes of Lafayette

Wade Wells

P.O. Box 700

Lafayette, TN 37083

Work: (615) 666-0027

Fax: (615) 666-8171

E-Mail: Wade.Wells@fleetwoodhomes.com

https://www.fleetwoodhomes.com/

____________________________________

 

Franklin Homes

James Moody

10655 Highway 43

Russellville, AL 35653

Work: (256) 332-4510

Fax: (256) 331-2203

E-Mail: james@franklinhomesusa.com

https://franklinhomesusa.com/

____________________________________

 

Giles Industries of Tazewell, Inc

Nick Whetsel

405 South Broad Street

New Tazewell, TN 37825

Work: (423) 626-7243

Fax: (423) 626-6919

E-Mail: Nick.Whetsel@GilesIndustries.com

https://gilesindustries.com/

____________________________________

 

Kabco Builders, Inc

Keith Bennett

P.O. Box 745

Boaz, AL 35957

Work: (256) 593-9955

E-Mail: keithbennett@kabcobuilders.com

http://kabcobuilders.com/

 ____________________________________


Legacy Housing Ltd.

Laura Melton

P.O. Box 3910

184 Industrial Blvd.

Eatonton, GA 31024

Work: (706) 403-0333

Fax: (478) 387-0693

E-Mail: lauramelton@legacyhousingltd.com

https://legacyhousingusa.com/

 ____________________________________


Platinum Homes, LLC

Mike Terrian

P.O. Box 369

Lynn, AL 35575

Work: (205) 893-5182

Fax: (205) 893-5196

E-Mail: mike.terrian@hstr.com

https://platinumbuilt.com/

 ____________________________________


R-Anell Housing Group, LLC

Bob Bender

P.O. Box 1143

Cherryville, NC 28021

Work: (800) 951-5511

Fax: (704) 483-5674

E-Mail: bbender@commodore.com

https://www.r-anell.com/

 ____________________________________


R-Anell Housing Group, LLC

Barry Shein

P.O. Box 1143

235 Anthony Grove Road

Cherryville, NC 28021

Work: (800) 951-5511

Fax: (704) 447-0268

E-Mail: bshein@commodore.com

https://www.r-anell.com/

____________________________________

 

Schult Richfield Classic

Lance Key

304 E. Church Street

Richfield, NC 28137

Work: (704) 463-6416

Fax: (800) 533-4089

E-Mail: lance.key@schulthomes.com

https://schultclassic.com/

____________________________________

 

Southern Energy Homes

Millard McClung

P.O. Box 269

18025 County Road 41

Addison, AL 35540

Work: (256) 747-7638

Fax: (256) 255-3482

https://sehomesenergy.com/

 ____________________________________


Southern Estates

David Brewer

17921 County Road 41N

Addison, AL 35540

Work: (205) 489-3433

Fax: (205) 489-3447

E-Mail: D.brewer@sehomes.com

https://sehomesestates.com/


____________________________________

 

Southern Homes

David Brewer

1037 Highway 44

Russellville, AL 35654

Work: (205) 489-3433

Fax: (205) 489-3447

E-Mail: D.brewer@sehomes.com

https://sehomessouthern.com/

 ____________________________________


Sunshine Homes, Inc

Tyler James

P.O. Box 507

100 Sunshine Avenue

Red Bay, AL 35582

Work: (800) 462-7847

Fax: (256) 356-8250

E-Mail: tylerjames@sunshinehomes-inc.com

http://www.sunshinehomes-inc.com/

 ____________________________________


TRU Homes

Blake Ryman

2215 Walnut Street

White Pine, TN 37890

Work: (865) 674-7000

Fax: (865) 674-6339

E-Mail: Blake.Ryman@trumh.com

https://owntruhomes.com/

 ____________________________________


TRU Homes of Halls

Jeff Harwood

3926 Fountain Valley Road

Knoxville, TN 37918

Work: (865) 922-9075

Fax: (865) 922-9070

E-Mail: jeff.harwod@clayton.net

 https://owntru.com/ 

____________________________________


TRU Homes River Birch

400 River Birch Drive

Hackleburg, AL 35564

Work: (205) 935-1997

Fax: (205) 935-3218

 https://owntru.com/ 

____________________________________

Want to see other member categories?