THA Service/Supplier Members


Full contact information may be found below the mapping feature.  Click the pin to identify the company name.
Scroll down to find the alphabetical listing of the member company closest to you.

ZIP / Address:
Title / Description:
Radius:

Renewed for 2017

Blevins, Inc
Brad Blevins
P.O. Box 160387
Nashville, TN  37216

(615)226-6453
(615)228-1301 (Fax)
bblevins@blevinsinc.com

Renewed for 2017

Blevins, Inc
Andy Oliphant
P.O. Box 160387
Nashville, TN  37216

(615)226-6453
(615)228-1301 (Fax)
aoliphant@blevinsinc.com

Renewed for 2017

Blevins, Inc
21528 Travelite Drive
Bristol, VA  24202

(276)669-2216
(276)669-2109 (Fax)
scanter@blevinsinc.com

Renewed for 2017

Home Care Plus
Al Hendricks
8117 Harkness Road
Cottage Grove, MN 55016

(651)459-9403
(651)458-2905 (Fax)
diversifiedprofits@comcast.net

Renewed for 2017

LaSalle Bristol
Kim Sample
P. O. Box 98
(601 CR17)
Elkhart, IN 46515

(865)463-2301
(865)463-2306 (Fax)
kim.sample@lasallebristol.com

Renewed for 2017

Northgate Parts, Inc
Ben O’Daniel
687 Boy Scout Road
Hixon, TN  37343

(423)870-1515
(423)870-4956 (Fax)
BO1939@aol.com

Renewed for 2017

Northgate Parts, Inc
John O’Daniel
687 Boy Scout Road
Hixson, TN  37343

(423)870-1515
(423)870-4956 (Fax)
jodaniel@northgateparts.com

Renewed for 2017

Oliver Technologies, Inc
Sheila Holley
P.O. Box 9
Hohenwald, TN  38462

(800)284-7437
(931)796-8811 (Fax)
sholley@olivertechnologies.com

Renewed for 2017

Oliver Technologies, Inc
Scott Oliver
P.O. Box 9
Hohenwald, TN  38462

(800)284-7437
(931)796-8811 (Fax)
soliver@olivertechnologies.com

Renewed for 2017

Rikard and Sons
203 North Walker
West Memphis, AR 72301

(870)735-2141
(870)735-5239 (Fax)
parts@Rikardandsons.com

Renewed for 2017

Robert Carl Shelton LLC
3500 W Andrew Johnson Hwy
Greeneville, TN 37743

(423)525-4804
(423)525-5073 (Fax)
mobilehomeandrvparts@comcast.net

Renewed for 2017

Sedco Piers
Cecil Ayllon
33320 Mission Trail
Wildomar, CA 92595

(951)674-4011
(951)674-5720 (Fax)
cecilayllon@earthlink.net

Renewed for 2017

Style Crest, Inc (OH)
Jon Godwin
4714 McBroom Branch Road
Baxter, Tennessee 38544

(931) 261-7120
( Not Provided ) (Fax)
jon.godwin@stylecrest.net

Renewed for 2017

Style Crest, Inc (GA)
Chuck Wilterding
113 Sentinel Walk
Carrollton, GA  30116

(770)722-5271
(770)830-6662 (Fax)
chuck.wilterding@stylecrest.net

Renewed for 2017

Tie Down Engineering
Knute Chauncey
255 Villanova Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30336

(800)241-1806, Ext 1528
(404)349-0401 (Fax)
knute@tiedown.com

Renewed for 2017

UFP Distribution
Owen Robertson
1315 Knightsbridge Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922

(919)889-5555
(not provided) (Fax)
RRobertson@ufpdllc.com

Renewed for 2017

WESCO
Jeff Arms
112 Sherlake Drive
Knoxville, TN  37922

(865)693-3344
(865)693-5355 (Fax)
jeffarms@wesco.com