THA Manufacturer Members

[Company names which are underlined have an associated website. Please click on the respective name for more information,
or click on the company e-mail link, where provided, to obtain additional information.]

2017 Manufacturer Floor Report

Renewed for 2017

Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC
C Smith
625 East Frontage Road
Campbello, SC  29322

(864)457-7343
(864)457-3422 (Fax)
csmith@blueridgelogcabins.com

Renewed for 2017

Buccaneer Homes
Ronnie Emerson
P.O. Box 1418
Hamilton, AL  35570

(205)921-3135
(205)921-6517 (Fax)
remerson@cavhomesinc.com

Renewed for 2017

Cappaert Manufactured Housing Inc
Steve Smith
P.O. Box 820567
Vicksburg, MS 39182

(601)636-5401
(601)636-0070 (Fax)
ssmith@cappaerthousing.com

Renewed for 2017

Cavalier Home Builders
Gary Hollingsworth
P.O. Box 300
Addison, AL  35540

(256)747-1575
(256)747-0061 (Fax)
ghollingsworth@cavhomesinc.com

New for 2017!

Champion Homes Builders of KY
200 Venture Lane
Benton, KY 42025

(270)906-9743
(270)527-3766 (Fax)

Renewed for 2017

Champion Homes of Tennessee
Tom Stoneburner
P.O. Box 200
2073 Evergreen Street
Dresden, TN  38225

(800)530-7424
(731)364-4600 (Fax)
tstoneburner@championhomes.com

Renewed for 2017

Clayton Homes (Corporate)
Keith Holdbrooks
5000 Clayton Road
Maryville, TN  37804

(865)380-3350
(865)380-3781 (Fax)
keith.holdbrooks@clayton.net

Renewed for 2017

Clayton Homes – Appalachia
Ronny Robertson
1420 Mountain Road
Andersonville, TN  37705

(865)494-7800
(865)494-0243 (Fax)
ronny.robertson@clayton.net

Renewed for 2017

Clayton Homes – Halls
Jeff Harwood
3926 Fountain Valley Road
Knoxville, TN  37918

(865)922-9075
(865)922-9070 (Fax)
jeff.harwood@clayton.net

Renewed for 2017

Clayton Homes – Maynardville
Jeff Harwood
164 Raccoon Valley Road
Maynardville, TN  37807

(865)922-3851
(865)992-4806 (Fax)
jeff.harwood@clayton.net

Renewed for 2017

Clayton Homes – Norris
Charlie Hemphill
P.O. Box 99
Hwy 11 West
Bean Station, TN  37708

(865)993-7905
(865)993-3141 (Fax)
charlie.hemphill@clayton.net

Renewed for 2017

Clayton Homes – Oxford
Ben Flores
3212 Knotts Grove Road
Oxford, NC  27565

(919)693-2225
(919)693-4107 (Fax)
ben.flores@clayton.net

Renewed for 2017

Clayton Homes – Richfield
Lance Key
304 E. Church Street
Richfield, NC 28137

(704) 463-7333
(800)533-4089 (Fax)
lance.key@schulthomes.com

Renewed for 2017

Clayton Homes – Rutledge
Marty Mansfield
P.O. Box 189
Rutledge, TN  37861

(865)828-5771
(865)828-8097 (Fax)
marty.mansfield@clayton.net

Renewed for 2017

Clayton Homes – Savannah
John Phillips
2600 Highway 226
Savannah, TN  38372

(731)925-1902
(731)925-6751 (Fax)
john.phillips@ClaytonHomes.com

Renewed for 2017

Deer Valley Homebuilders, Inc
James McGee
P.O. Box 310
205 Carriage Street
Guin, AL  35563

(205)468-8258
(205)468-9060 (Fax)
jmcgee@deervalleyhb.com

Renewed for 2017

Deer Valley Homebuilders, Inc
Chet Murphree
P.O. Box 310
205 Carriage Street
Guin, AL  35563

(205)468-8400
(205)468-9060 (Fax)
cmurphree@deervalleyhb.com

Renewed for 2017

Fleetwood Enterprises, Inc.
Charley Lott
North Central Avenue, Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ  85004

(602)256-6263
( Not Provided) (Fax)
charley.lott@fleetwoodhomes.com

Renewed for 2017

Fleetwood Homes, Inc #250
Mike Osteen
P.O. Box 700
Lafayette, TN  37083

(615)666-0027
(615)666-8171 (Fax)
Mike.Osteen@FleetwoodHomes.com

Renewed for 2017

Fleetwood Homes, Inc # 250
Shorty Shockley
P.O. Box 700
Lafayette, TN  37083

(615)666-0027
(615)666-8171 (Fax)
Donald.Shockley@fleetwoodhomes.com

Renewed for 2017

Franklin Homes, Inc
10655 Highway 43
Russellville, AL  35653

(256)332-4510
(256)331-2203 (Fax)
james@franklinhomesusa.com

Renewed for 2017

Giles Industries of Tazewell, Inc
David DeBusk
405 South Broad Street
New Tazewell, TN  37825

(423)626-7243
(423)626-6919 (Fax)

Renewed for 2017

Kabco Builders, Inc
Keith Bennett
P.O. Box 745
Boaz, AL  35957

(256)593-9955
( Not Provided ) (Fax)
KeithBennett@kabcobuilders.com

Renewed for 2017

Kabco Builders, Inc
Mac Abston
P.O. Box 745
Boaz, AL  35957

(256)593-9955
(256)593-9930 (Fax)
macabston@kabcobuilders.com

Returning Member for 2017

Legacy Housing Ltd.
184 Industrial Blvd
Eatonton, GA 31024

(706)403-0333
(478)387-0693 (Fax)

Returning Member for 2017

Lexington Homes, Inc.
Gene Rogers
P.O. Box 641
Lexington, MS 39095

(662)834-0292
(662)834-4202 (Fax)
grogers@lxhi.biz

Renewed for 2017

Platinum Homes, LLC
Mike Terrian
P.O. Box 369
Lynn, AL  35575

(205)893-5182
(205)893-5196 (Fax)
mike.terrian@hstr.com

2016 Member

R-Anell Housing Group
P.O. Box 1143
235 Anthony Grove Road
Cherryville, NC 28021

(800)951-5511
(704)447-0268 (Fax)

Renewed for 2017

River Birch Homes, Inc.
Delmo Payne
400 River Birch Drive
Hackleburg, AL  35564

(205)935-1997
(205)935-3218 (Fax)
dpayne@riverbirchhomes.com

2016 Member

Schult Homes – Richfield
Lance Key
P.O. Box 1000
44073 US Highway 52 North
Richfield, NC 28137

(704)463-7333
(800)533-4089 (Fax)
lance.key@clayton.net

Renewed for 2017

Southern Energy Homes
Gary Hollingsworth
P.O. Box 269
18025 County Road 41
Addison, AL  35540

(866)736-3252
(256)747-1544 (Fax)
hollingsworth@cavhomesinc.com

Renewed for 2017

Southern Estates
Boo Houghton
P.O. Box 639
Double Springs, AL  35553

(877)489-3433
(205)489-3447 (Fax)

Renewed for 2017

Southern Homes
David Brewer
P.O. Box 639
Double Springs, AL  35553

(205)893-2424
(205)893-8675 (Fax)
dbrewer@sehomes.com

Renewed for 2017

Southern Homes
Rick Dubois
P.O. Box 639
Double Springs, AL  35553

(205)489-3433
(205)489-3447 (Fax)
rduboise@sehomes.com

Renewed for 2017

Sunshine Homes, Inc
Gary Dobbs
P.O. Box 507
Red Bay, AL  35582

(800)462-7847
(256)356-8250 (Fax)
gary.dobbs@sunshinehomes-inc.com

Renewed for 2017

TruMH
Chris Kelly
2215 Walnut Street
White Pine, TN  37890

(865)674-7000
(865)674-6339 (Fax)
Chris.Kelly@trumh.com