THA Finance Members

[Company names which are underlined have an associated website.  Please click on the respective name for more information,
or click on the company e-mail link, where provided, to obtain additional information.]

Renewed for 2017

21st  Mortgage Corporation
KC Beidelschies
620 Market St, Suite 100
Knoxville, TN  37902

(800)955-0021
(800)209-1575 (Fax)
KCBeidelschies@21stmortgage.com

Renewed for 2017

21st  Mortgage Corporation
Matt Kerlin
P.O. Box 477
Knoxville, TN  37901

(865)523-2120
(800)970-3755 (Fax)
mattkerlin@21stmortgage.com

Renewed for 2017

21st  Mortgage Corporation
Tim Williams
P.O. Box 477
Knoxville, TN  37901

(865)523-2120
(865)292-2100 (Fax)
twilliams@21stmortgage.com

Renewed for 2017

Alliance Credit, LLC
Leisa James
7825 W. Akron Canfield Road
Canfield, OH 44406

(330)533-4705
(330)533-4894 (Fax)
ljames@alliancecreditllc.com

Renewed for 2017

Alliance Credit, LLC
Dave Moeves
7825 W. Akron Canfield Road
Canfield, OH 44406

(866)916-9100
(866)916-9110 (Fax)
dkm6rus@twc.com

Renewed for 2017

Cascade Financial Services
Cody Pearce or Bill Holmes
3345 Val Vista Drive
Gilbert, AZ  85297

(480)539-5230 x 223
(480)539-4915 (Fax)
cody@cascadeloans.com
billholmes@cascadeloans.com

Renewed for 2017

Cascade Financial Services
Shilo Richins
(Tennessee Loans)
3345 Val Vista Drive
Gilbert, AZ  85297

(480)539-5230 x 3206
(480)539-4915 (Fax)
shilo@cascadeloans.com

Renewed for 2017

CIS Financial
Paula Reeves
P.O. Box 1906
Hamilton, AL  35570

(205)921-4814
(205)921-0701 (Fax)
preeves@cisfn.com

Renewed for 2017

Clayton Bank And Trust
James Clayton
10216 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN  37922

(865)539-2265
(865)539-1892 (Fax)
JimClayton@claytonbank.com

Renewed for 2017

Country Place Mortgage, Ltd
Dave Bumpers
P.O. Box 1405
Cornelius, NC 28031

(704)728-1062
(877)887-1997 (Fax)
dbumpers@countryplacemortgage.com

Renewed for 2017

Country Place Mortgage, Ltd
Ed Dunn, Loan Officer
113 Nature Walk Parkway, Suite 105
St. Augustine, FL  32092

904-671-9571 (Office)
904-828-9379 (Cell)
800-918-2049 (FAX)
vdunn@countryplacemortgage.com

Renewed for 2017

Country Place Mortgage, Ltd
Roger A. Moore
P.O. Box 1405
Cornelius, NC 28031

(704)728-1062
(877)887-1997 (Fax)
rmoore@countryplacemortgage.com

2016 Member

CSL Financial
Bill Goins [cell, 205/542-4479]

P. O. Box 661527
Birmingham, AL 35266

3100 Lorna Road, Suite 304
Birmingham, AL 35216

(205)331-5700
(888)588-3113 (Fax)
bgoins@cslfinancialllc.com

Renewed for 2017

CU Factory Built Lending
Rob Peterson
331 Highland Avenue
Fort Thomas, KY 41075

(859)638-3386
(866)279-1919 (Fax)
rpeterson@sacu.com

Renewed for 2017

South State Bank (formerly First Federal)
Robert Rizzetta
2440 Mall Drive, Suite 100
North Charleston, SC 29406

(866)573-5568
( 888)297-6326 (Fax)
Robert.Rizzetta@southstatebank.com

2016 Member

Triad Financial Services
Sam Huffman
P.O. Box 1033
Gardendale, AL  35071

(205)492-9888
( Not Provided ) (Fax)
shuffman@triadfs.com

2016 Member

Triad Financial Services
Ken Ross
4336 Pablo Oaks Ct.
Jacksonville, FL  32224

(501)766-1747
( Not Provided ) (Fax)
kross@triadfs.com

2016 Member

Triad Financial Services
Don Sharp
2735 Spickert Knob
Floyds Knobs, IN 47119

(270)403-5493
( Not Provided ) (Fax)
dsharp@triadfs.com

Renewed for 2017

Vanderbilt Mortgage and Finance, Inc
Eric Hamilton
P.O. Box 9800
Maryville, TN  37802

(865)380-3000
(865)380-3404 (Fax)
Eric.Hamilton@VMF.com

Renewed for 2017

Vanderbilt Mortgage and Finance, Inc
Simon Hughes
500 Alcoa Trail
Maryville, TN  37804

(865)380-3524
(865)380-3759 (Fax)
Simon.Hughes@VMF.com

Renewed for 2017

Vanderbilt Mortgage and Finance, Inc
Robert Morris
500 Alcoa Trail
Maryville, TN  37803

(865)380-3522
(865)380-3797 (Fax)
Rob.Morris@VMF.com

Renewed for 2017

Vanderbilt Mortgage and Finance, Inc
Donnie Winters
500 Alcoa Trail
Maryville, TN  37803

(615)325-8849
(615)325-8850 (Fax)
donnie.winters@vmf.com