THA Community and Park Members


Full contact information may be found below the mapping feature.  Click the pin to identify the company name.
Scroll down to find the alphabetical listing of the member company closest to you.

ZIP / Address:
Title / Description:
Radius:

Renewed for 2018

A & L Mobile Home Village
573 Long Hollow Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

(615)452-5104
(615)451-3410 (Fax)
vaughns@comcast.net

Renewed for 2018

Allentown Mobile Home Community
Regina Beasley
4912 Raleigh Millington Road
Memphis, TN 38128

(901)388-0046
(901)382-9308 (Fax)
allentownmphs@aol.com

Renewed for 2018

Amherst Ridge/YES!
Ken McPherson
2601 Amherst Road
Knoxville, TN  37921

(865)531-3675
(865)531-7790 (Fax)
amherstridge@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

ATBaker, LLC
Tupper Baker
3509 Blow Drive
Knoxville, TN  37920

(865)719-2867
(Not Provided) (Fax)
gotupper@aol.com

Renewed for 2018

Bell Crossing
Brandon George
750 Dunlop Lane
Clarksville, TN  37040

(931)906-8686
(931)906-9768 (Fax)
bgeorge@suncommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

Belleglade Mobile Home Community
Ed Barber
 2695 Robert Avenue
 Clarksville, TN 37042

(662)832-5372
( Not Provided ) (Fax)
ezb@crecapitalpartners.com

Renewed for 2018

Bloomfield Hills MHC
Steve Waite
201 Luther Foster Lane
Clinton, TN 37716

(865)457-5161
(865)457-5161 (Fax)
bloomfieldhillsmhc@gmail.com

Renewed for 2018

Brandywine Estates (Park Homes, LLC)
William Foust (at Wendell Acres)
Kathleen Drive
Pulaski, TN 38478

(931)347-2993
(Contact at alternate location next door.)
eleanor@omtparks.com

Renewed for 2018

Cedar Glen/YES!
William Turner
206 Sue Ellen Drive
LaVergne, TN  37086

(615)355-6936
(615)459-7749 (Fax)
wturner@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

Country Meadows
75B Waikiki Blvd
Antioch, TN 37013

(888)247-0341

Renewed for 2018

Countryside Village
200 Early Road
Columbia, TN  38401

(931)388-8412
(931)381-4122 (Fax)
umhcountrysidevillage@yahoo.com

Renewed for 2018

Countrywood Estates
Connie Hughes
100 Countrywood Drive
Lawrenceburg, TN  38464

(931)762-4242
(931)762-4242 (Fax)
conniehughes05@comcast.net

Renewed for 2018

Cozy Living Village
1275 South Water Avenue
Gallatin, TN  37066

(615)452-2046
(615)227-8143 (Fax)
conniehughes05@comcast.net

Renewed for 2018

Creekside Park
Dean Zeiler
P.O. Box 433
Elizabethton, TN  37644

(423)542-3732
jodean.zeiler@gmail.com

Renewed for 2018

East Camp Village
Mark Vaughn
265 E. Camp Trail
Gallatin, TN  37066

(615)451-3610
(615)451-3410 (Fax)
vaughns@comcast.net

Renewed for 2018

Eastwood Park/YES!
Ron Howerton
807 Eastwood Circle
Morristown, TN  37814

(423)581-4480
(423)581-0879 (Fax)
rhowerton@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

Fairway Mobile Home Park, Inc
Claudette Hamlett
500 Sam Davis Road
Smyrna, TN  37167

(615)459-6102
( Not Provided ) (Fax)
benandcon55@yahoo.com

Renewed for 2018

Farragut Park/YES!
Lori Neal
912-77 Campbell Station Road
Knoxville, TN  37932

(865)966-8906
(865)966-8913 (Fax)
lneal@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

Florence Commons/YES!
Heather Thacker
8901 Florence Road
Smyrna, TN  37167

(615)223-1092
(615)223-7355 (Fax)
Hthacker@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

Gateway Home Park
Randall Vaughn
1330 Williamson Road
Goodlettsville, TN  37072

(615)859-0569
( Not Provided ) (Fax)
randallbvaughn@aol.com

Renewed for 2018

Grand Oaks/YES!
Kyle Barron
7804 Stanley Rd, Lot 150
Powell, TN  37849

(865)938-4055
(865)938-6257 (Fax)
Kbarron@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

Grindstone Estates, L.P.
Karen Chastin
8504 Jen Rue Lane
Ooltewah, TN  37363

(423)396-2886
(423)396-2904 (Fax)
karen@grindstoneestates.com

Renewed for 2018

Hammer Rentals
Robert Holt
710 Providence Blvd.
Clarksville, TN 37042

(931)551-9205
(Not Provided) (Fax)
holt3000@aol.com

Renewed for 2018

Hickory Star Resort & Marina LLC
Justin Noah
1360 Hickory Star Road
Maynardville, TN 37807

(615)633-4448
(615)633-4248 (Fax)
hickorystartn@gmail.com

New for 2018

Hidden Hills Mobile Home Park
David Shlachter
9607 Barbee Road
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

(423)843-0005
dave@jaffa.com

Renewed for 2018

Holiday Mobile Village
Claudia Edwards
201 Grizzard Avenue
Nashville, TN 37207

(615)900-6725
umhholiday@gmail.com

Renewed for 2018

Holly Grove Homes
Arlan Cunefare
6373 Jones Lane
Murfreesboro, TN  37127

(615)405-8257
( Not Provided ) (Fax)
arlancunefare@yahoo.com

Renewed for 2018

Jackson Grove
Thomas Roche
1306 Bell Grimes Lane
Nashville, TN 37207

(931)359-1303
(Not Provided) (Fax)
tom.roche@gmail.com

New for 2017

Kings Meadow MH Park
1000 Kings Meadow Private Drive
Kingsport, TN 37664

(423)288-7144
Alt Contact: Frank Carozza
(415)533-4891
fcarozza@creativeceilingsanddrywall.com

 

New Member for 2018

Kensington Place
 Annie Reyes
 331 Teaberry Drive
 Maryville, TN 37804

(865)379-0377

Renewed for 2018

Lewisdale Grove
Suzanne Max
1175 Franklin Road #49
Lewisburg, TN  37091

(931)359-1303
(615)865-1609 (Fax)
tom.roche@gmail.com

Renewed for 2018

Little River/YES
Kristina Byrd
1720 Claiborne Street
Louisville, TN  37777

(865)970-3306
(865)981-9990 (Fax)
kbyrd@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2017

Meadowbrook Village Office
David Johns
123 Reeser Road
Johnson City, TN 37601

(423)213-6130
( Not Provided ) (Fax)
meadowbrooktennllc@gmail.com

Coming Back For 2018!

Memphis Blues Community
Melissa Garrett
1401 Memphis Blues Avenue
Memphis, TN 38127

(901)466-2050

Renewed for 2018

Mill Creek Manufactured Homes
Jeffrey Bartlett
7201 Nolensville Road (P.O. Box 445)
Nolensville, TN 37135

(615)545-8422
(Not Provided) (Fax)
jeffrey0880@yahoo.com

Renewed for 2018

North Ridge Estates/YES!
Kristi Weaver
3406 Mynatt Road
Knoxville, TN  37918

(865)689-2299
(865)688-7546 (Fax)
kweaver@yescommunities.com

New Member for 2018

Oak Park
 Annie Reyes
3417 Mynatt Drive
Knoxville, TN 37918

(865)379-0377

Renewed for 2018

Oakwood Grove
Dianne Hastings
17 Oakwood Place
Shelbyville, TN  37160

(931)684-1444
(615)865-1609 (Fax)
oakwoodgrove@gmail.com

Renewed for 2018

Olde Town Village
(My Place Communities)
Christine
205 Hazelwood Drive
Smyrna, TN 37167

(586)745-4293
(586)884-8421 (Fax)
christine@myplacecommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

Parkway Village Mble Hm & RV Community
Robert Stovall
1243 Whitehall Street
Jackson, TN  38301

(731)423-3331
(731)423-3221 (Fax)
parkwayvillage@towermgmt.com

Renewed for 2018

Ponderosa Pines/YES!
Michelle Merriman
8101 Sue Drive
Ooltewah, TN  37363

(423)899-0809
(423)899-0232 (Fax)
mmerriman@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

Rockford Park/YES!
Jerry Day
3636 Tarbett Road
Maryville, TN  37804

(865)984-4044
(865)984-5602 (Fax)
jday@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

Shady Hills
(UMH Properties)
Della Edwards
1508 Dickerson Road
Nashville, TN 37207

(615)262-7343
(615)262-3446 (Fax)
umhtrailmont@yahoo.com

Renewed for 2018

Southern Meadows/YES!
India Lacey
6334 Dawnhaven Drive
Millington, TN  38053

(901)872-0428
(901)872-0475 (Fax)
ilacey@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

Southgate Park/YES!
Michael Bryant
1244 South Jackson Street
Tullahoma, TN  37388

(931)455-4181
(931)455-8479 (Fax)
southgate@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

Stonegate Mfg Housing Community
Alan Johnson
699 Stonegate Drive
Mt. Juliet, TN  37122

(615)758-2219
(615)758-5128 (Fax)
ahjohnsonmgmt@tds.net

Renewed for 2018

Sun Communities
Kevin Bennett
27777 Franklin Rd Ste 200
Southfield, MI  48034

(248)208-2563
(248)208-2645 (Fax)
( Not Provided )

Renewed for 2018

The Crossing/YES!
Lauren King
6213 Stormer Road
Knoxville, TN  37919

(865)925-4663
(865)688-7546 (Fax)
lking@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

The Stables/YES!
Kerry Reyes
2606 Seattle Slew Way
Sevierville, TN  37876

(865)908-3279
(865)908-3241 (Fax)
kreyes@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

Trailmont Park
(UMH Property)
Della Edwards
512 Hillcrest Road
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

(615)859-5122
(615)859-6833 (Fax)
umhtrailmont@yahoo.com

Renewed for 2018

Trio Properties
Jason Hutchison
8393 Hwy 51 North
Millington, TN  38053

(901)872-4144
(901)873-0816 (Fax)
westside102007@aol.com

Renewed for 2018

UMH Properties
Christine Lindsey
4912 Raleigh Millington Road
Memphis, TN  38128

(901)373-1700
(901)373-3444 (Fax)
umh2@aol.com

Renewed for 2018

Valley View Mobile Home Park
Chad Ray
104 Fannin Drive
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

(615)881-5463
(615)851-2723 (Fax)
marshallvip711@gmail.com

Renewed for 2018

Village Green/YES!
Maria Jovel
465 Biscayne Blvd
Rossville, GA 30741

(706)866-8444
(855)344-9516 (Fax)
mjovel@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

Weatherly Estates
Bob Toth
271 Weatherly Drive
Lebanon, TN  37087

(615)453-2600
(615)453-2666 (Fax)
weatherlyest@yahoo.com

Renewed for 2018

Wheel Estate Mobile Home Park
Wallace Madewell
1520 East Brooks Road
Memphis, TN  38116

(901)396-2220
(901)396-1047 (Fax)
wallacemadewell@aol.com

Renewed for 2018

Willow Hill/YES!
Kim Linginfelter
114 Mimosa Circle
Maryville, TN  37801

(865)977-6729
(865)977-8391 (Fax)
willowhill@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

Wimbledon Properties, LLC/CMH Parks
Sharon Corn
P.O. Box 9790
Maryville, TN  37802

(865)380-3101
(865)380-3792 (Fax)
sharon.corn@claytonhomes.com

Renewed for 2018

Woodland Meadows/YES!
Jerry Kilburne
7204 Larkspur Lane
Powell, TN  37849

(865)938-4736
(865)938-4737 (Fax)
jkilburne@yescommunities.com

Renewed for 2018

YES Communities, LLC [NY]
Jim Bagley
386 Route 59, Ste. 300
Airmont, NY  10952

(303)468-0520
(303)468-0525 (Fax)
( Not Provided )

Renewed for 2018

YES Communities, LLC [Eastern Ops]
Steve Byrd
2601 Amherst Road
Knoxville, TN  37921

(865)470-4430
(865)300-6264 (Fax)
Sbyrd@yescommunities.com