2017 – 2018 TMHF Board of Directors

 The Foundation is a 501(c)3 charitable organization,
governed by their own Board of Directors.

 A fourteen (14) member board, when fully staffed,
consists of the following breakdown of members:

Six (6) members from the Tennessee Housing Association (THA) Board which shall include:
a)  the THA President;
b)  the THA Vice-President;
c)  the THA Treasurer; and
d)  three (3) other THA Board members.

Six (6) representatives of the
manufactured housing industry,
NOT currently on THA’s board.

Two (2) non-industry representatives, to be selected from any of the following:
a)  higher education;
b)  church;
c)  elected officials;
d)  community leaders; or
e)  other non-profit organizations.

James McGee
Deer Valley Homebuilders, Inc
P.O. Box 310
205 Carriage Street
Guin, AL  35563

(205)468-0009 (Fax)

Donald (Shorty) Shockley
Fleetwood Homes, Inc
P.O. Box 700
Lafayette, TN 37083


(615)666-8171 (Fax)

Mark Davis
Clayton Homes – # 204
1340 West Avenue
Crossville, TN  38555


(931)456-5106 (Fax)

Scott Oliver
Oliver Technologies, Inc
P. O. Box 9
Hohenwald, TN 38462

(931)796-8811 (Fax)

Don Sharp
Triad Financial Services
2735 Spickert Knob
Floyds Knobs, IN 47119

(888)936-1290 (Fax)

Kevin Klotzbach
Clayton Homes
P.O. Box 9790
Maryville, TN 37802


(865)380-3359 (Fax)

Owen Robertson
UFP Distribution
1315 Knightsbridge Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922


(not provided) (Fax)

Andy Oliphant
Blevins, Inc.
P.O. Box 160387
421 Hart Lane
Nashville, TN 37216


(615)228-1301 (Fax)

Bob Toth
Weatherly Estates
271 Weatherly Drive
Lebanon, TN  3708


(615)453-2666 (Fax)

Bobby Ward
Ward Construction
61 Lambert Lane
Westmoreland, TN 37186


(615)644-4575 (Fax)

Ex-Officio (Regional THA Directors)

Director – Northeast TN Regional
Kim Sample
LaSalle Bristol
192 JD Yarnell Pkwy
Clinton, TN 37716

(865)310-4488 (Fax)

Director – East TN Regional
Marty Mansfield
Clayton Homes/Rutledge
395 Hwy 11W South
P.O. Box 189
Rutledge, TN 37861

(865)828-8097 (Fax)

Director – Middle TN Regional
Lori Sechrest
On The Level, Inc.
1481 Pomona Road
Dickson, TN 37055

In Memory

Director – MidWest TN Regional
Betty Davis
Clayton Homes
P.O. Box 617
Lexington, TN 38351

(731)968-7635 (Fax)

Tennessee Manufactured Housing Foundation Staff

Marla Y. McAfee Executive Director

Marla Y. McAfee
Executive Director

Rhonda Sevier Executive Administrator

Rhonda Sevier
Executive Administrator

Attorney – Kurt Winstead
All Inquiries Should Be Directed Through The Foundation


David McMahan


Beth Winstead



Anna Richardson


Caroline Simmons

Lobbying Firm – McMahan Winstead
All Inquiries Should Be Directed Through The Foundation

THA Contact Information

Mail to:

Tennessee Manufactured Housing Foundation (TMHF)
P.O. Box 569
Mount Juliet, TN 37121

615/256-4733, office
615/255-8869, fax, information e-mail

Ship to:

Tennessee Manufactured Housing Foundation (TMHF)
1002 Meb Court, Suite B
Mount Juliet, TN 37122