(Picture taken at the 2019 THA Annual Member’s Meeting, at Dollywood’s DreamMore Resort in Pigeon Forge, TN)

 

2019 – 2020 THA Board of Directors

 

Executive Committee

[Officers]

Officers are elected to a one (1) year term and can be re-elected to an unlimited number of terms, as long as they serve no more than two consecutive elected terms in the Officer position.   Board terms typically end June 30th, annually.  Board elections are held at the member’s annual meeting each year.  The next Election for Tennessee is now tentatively scheduled for August 6, 2018, with the below officers maintaining operational control until those member elections are held.

President
Kevin Klotzbach
Clayton Homes
P.O. Box 9790
Maryville, TN 37802

(865)380-3000
(865)380-3359 (Fax)
kevin.klotzbach@ClaytonHomes.com

2019 – 2020
THA’s President is a standing
member of all Committees:
Chair – PAC

 

 

Vice President
Matt Kerlin
21st  Mortgage Corporation
P.O. Box 477
Knoxville, TN  37901

(865)523-2120
(800)970-3755 (Fax)
mattkerlin@21stmortgage.com

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Chairman Education;
Co-Chair – PAC;
Committee Member – Audit/Finance

Secretary
Owen Robertson
UFP Distribution
1315 Knightsbridge Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922

(919)889-5555
(not provided) (Fax)
RRobertson@ufpdllc.com

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Co-Chair – Convention;
Committee Member –
Public Relations

Treasurer
Rhyn Brogden
RCB Trucking, LLC
5371 Hickory Valley Road
Sparta, TN 38583

(931)738-7496
(931)738-7497 (Fax)
rhyn@blomand.net

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Chairman – Transportation

Immediate Past President
Don Sharp
Triad Financial Services
2735 Spickert Knob
Floyds Knobs, IN 47119

(270)403-5493
(888)936-1290 (Fax)
dsharp@triadfs.com

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service
Chairman – Election;
Co-Chair – Audit/Finance

Directors

Directors are elected to a two (2) year term and may serve two consecutive terms for a maximum four (4) years, in the same position.

Director – ‘At Large
Marty Mansfield
Clayton Homes/Rutledge
395 Hwy 11W South
P.O. Box 189
Rutledge, TN 37861

(865)828-5771
(865)828-8097 (Fax)
Marty.Mansfield@Clayton.net

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Chairman – Building;
Chairman – Convention

Director – ‘At Large’
Ronny Robertson
Clayton Home Building Group
P. O. Box 9790
Maryville, TN 37802

(865)380-3000, Ext. 5296
(000)000-0000 (Fax)
ronny.robertson@clayton.net

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Co-Chairman – Awards;
Committee Member – Building;
Committee Member – Election;
Committee Member – Transportation

Director – Community
Brad Honeycutt
YES! Communities
2606 Seattle Slew Way
Sevierville, TN 37876

(865)908-3719
(000)000-0000 (Fax)
bhoneycutt@yescommunities.com

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Co-Chairman –
Community Assistance

Director – Community
Christine Lindsey
UMH Properties, Inc
4912 Raleigh Millington Rd
Memphis, TN 38128

(901)388-0046
(901)382-9308 (Fax)
UMH2@aol.com

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Chairman –
Community Assistance

Photo Pending

Director – Installer/Transporter
Ryan Andresen
Clayton Connect
P. O. Box 9790
Maryville, TN 37802

(865)380-3000
(000)000-0000 (Fax)
Ryan.Andresen@ClaytonHomes.com

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Co-Chairman – Public Relations

Photo Pending

Director – Installer/Transporter
Ronnie Sechrest
On The Level, Inc.
1481 Ponoma Road
Dickson, TN 37055

(615) 446-6683
Info Pending
lorisechrest@comcast.net

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Co-Chairman – Transportation

Director Insurance/Finance
Paula Reeves
CIS Financial
P.O. Box 1906
Hamilton, AL  35570

(205)921-4814
(205)921-0701 (Fax)
preeves@cisfn.com

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Chairman – Audit/Finance;
Chairman – Public Relations

Director Insurance/Finance
Rob Peterson
Credit Human
28 Fischer Lane
Fort Thomas, KY 41075

(859)638-3386
(859)279-1919 (Fax)
rpeterson@credithuman.com

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Co-Chairman – Bylaws

Director – Manufacturer
Matt Belcher
Clayton Homes – Appalachia
1420 Mountain Road
Andersonville, TN 37705

(865)494-7800
(865)494-0243 (Fax)
Matt.Belcher@ClaytonHomes.com

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Chairman – Membership;
Committee Member – Codes

Director – Manufacturer
James McGee
Deer Valley Homebuilders, Inc
P.O. Box 310
205 Carriage Street
Guin, AL  35563

(205)468-8258
(205)468-0009 (Fax)
jmcgee@deervalleyhb.com

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Chairman – Bylaws;
Chairman – Legislative

Retailer Director
Betty Davis
Clayton Homes
P.O. Box 617
Lexington, TN 38351

(731)968-4937
(731)968-7635 (Fax)
R823@clayton.net

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Chairman – Awards

Photo Pending

Retailer Director
Dustin Ewing
Kentucky Dream Homes, LLC
3615 E. 4th Street
Owensboro, KY 42303

(270)685-6900
(270)685-8732, (Fax)
dustin@kentuckydreamhomes.net 

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Co-Chairman – Codes

Director – Service/Supplier
 Jason White
Blevins, Inc.
P. O. Box 160387
421 Hart Lane
Nashville, TN 37216

(615) 228-2616
(800)679-7790 (Fax)

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Co-Chairman – Membership;
Chairman – Zoning

Director – Service/Supplier
Scott Oliver
Oliver Technologies, Inc
P. O. Box 9
Hohenwald, TN 38462

(800)284-7437
(931)796-8811 (Fax)
soliver@olivertechnologies.com

2019 – 2020
  THA Committee Service:
 Chair – Codes;
Co-Chair – Election

Director – NE TN Regional
Kim Sample
LaSalle Bristol
192 JD Yarnell Pkwy
Clinton, TN 37716

(865)463-2301
(865)310-4488 (Fax)
kim.sample@lasallebristol.com

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Co-Chairman – Building;
Committee Member – PAC

Photo Pending

Director – Middle TN Regional
Wade Wells
Fleetwood Homes of TN
739 Hwy 52 Bypass West
Lafayette, TN 37083

(615)476-0084
(615)666-8171 (Fax)
wade.wells@fleetwoodhomes.com

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Co-Chairman – Zoning

Photo Pending

Director – Mid-West TN Regional
Marty Hebert
Clayton Homes of Dickson
1948 Hwy. 46 South
Dickson, TN 37055

(615)446-5900
(615)446-3595 (Fax)
marty.hebert@claytonhomes.com

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Co-Chairman – Education

Photo Pending

Director – West TN Regional
Justin Ford
Champion Homes of TN
P. O. Box 200
Dresden, TN 38225

(800)530-7424
(731)364-5444 (Fax)
jford@championhomes.com

2019 – 2020
THA Committee Service:
Co-Chairman – Legislative

Tennessee Housing Association Staff

Marla Y. McAfee Executive Director

Marla Y. McAfee
Executive Director
Marla@tnmha.org

Rhonda Sevier Executive Administrator

Rhonda Sevier
Executive Administrator
Office@tnmha.org

Attorney – Kurt Winstead
All Inquiries Should Be Directed Through The Association

lobbyist_mcmahan

David McMahan

lobbyist_winstead

Beth Winstead

 

anna-richardson

Anna Richardson

caroline-straight

Caroline Simmons

Lobbying Firm – McMahan, Winstead & Richardson
All Inquiries Should Be Directed Through The Association

THA Contact Information

Mail to:

Tennessee Housing Association
P.O. Box 569
Mount Juliet, TN 37121

615/256-4733, office
615/255-8869, fax
office@tnmha.org, information e-mail
www.tnmha.org

Ship to:

Tennessee Housing Association
1002 Meb Court, Suite B
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

President’s Awards


 

***

Scott Oliver
2019 President’s Award
(as given by Don Sharp)

***

Lori Lee Sechrest
2018 President’s Award
(as given by Don Sharp)
Accepted ‘In Memory’, by Ronnie Sechrest

***

Jim Oliver (right)
2017 President’s Award
(as given by Scott Oliver)

***
James McGee (left)
2016 President’s Award
(as given by Scott Oliver)

***
Kevin Klotzbach
2015 President’s Award
(as given by Ronny Robertson)